N°3 – Dot Hacker’s new album!

Dot Hacker’s new album is coming early next year! —> January 20, 2017 <—
You can pre-order “N°3” at amazon.com

Audio CD – $11.98
Vinyl – $20.98


1. C Section
2. We’re Going Where
3. Mindwalk
4. Cassandra
5. Apt Mess
6. Found Lost
7. Forgot To Smile
8. Beseech
9. Minds Dying

Here is a video of the band playing the song “C-Secion” at The Regency Ballroom in 2014.
Will we hear a new version of this song on the new album? We’ll have to wait a little longer to find out …

You may also like ...