The Gateway (2016)

Pre-order the new album THE GETAWAY, coming June 17th, for an instant download of “Dark Necessities”
The Getaway marks the Red Hot Chili Peppers’ 11th LP and first since 2011’s I’m With You. Danger Mouse produced the record, with Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich on mixing duties.

The Getaway – TRACKLIST
01. “The Getaway”
02. “Dark Necessities”
03. “We Turn Red”
04. “The Longest Wave”
05. “Goodbye Angels”
06. “Sick Love”
07. “Go Robot”
08. “Feasting on the Flowers”
09. “Detroit”
10. “This Ticonderoga”
11. “Encore”
12. “The Hunter”
13. “Dreams of a Samurai”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *