Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

RHCP in Concert (Winnipeg, MB, Canada – November 26, 2012)


    DOWNLOAD professionally recorded & mixed full concert
    (available for purchase in MP3, true CD quality FLAC and iTunes-friendly Apple Lossless formats)

    VENUE: MTS Centre
    LOCATION: Winnipeg, MB, Canada


    Set list:
    1. Monarchy of Roses
    2. Dani California
    3. Otherside
    4. Look Around
    5. Can’t Stop
    6. If You Have to Ask
    7. Tell Me Baby
    8. I Could Have Lied
    9. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
    10. Right on Time
    11. Did I Let You Know
    12. Under the Bridge
    13. Higher Ground
    14. Californication
    15. By the Way
    16. Encore Jam
    17. Suck My Kiss
    18. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere (Neil Young)
    19. Give It Away
     20. Outro Jam


    Winnipeg, MB, Canada I'm With You Tour

    0 thoughts on “RHCP in Concert (Winnipeg, MB, Canada – November 26, 2012)”

    Leave a Reply