Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

RHCP In Concert (Lollapalooza, Chicago – Aug. 04, 2012)


    DOWNLOAD professionally recorded & mixed full concert
    (available for purchase in MP3, true CD quality FLAC and iTunes-friendly Apple Lossless formats)

    VENUE: Lollapalooza
    LOCATION: Chicago, Illinois

    Set list: 
    1. Monarchy of Roses
    2. Around the World
    3. Snow ((Hey Oh))
    4. Otherside
    5. Look Around
    6. Throw Away Your Television
    7. Can’t Stop
    8. If You Have to Ask
    9. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
    10. Suck My Kiss
    11. Tender (Blur cover) / Under the Bridge
    12. Goodbye Hooray
    13. Californication
    14. By the Way
    15. Brendan’s Death Song
    16. Give It Away

    I'm With You Tour

    0 thoughts on “RHCP In Concert (Lollapalooza, Chicago – Aug. 04, 2012)”

    Leave a Reply