Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

RHCP concert – Adelaide, Australia (Jan 25, 2013)


    DOWNLOAD professionally recorded & mixed full concert
    (available for purchase in MP3, true CD quality FLAC and iTunes-friendly Apple Lossless formats)

    VENUE: Big Day Out
    LOCATION: Adelaide, Australia
    Set list:
    1. Monarchy of Roses
    2. Around the World
    3. Scar Tissue
    4. Snow ((Hey Oh))
    5. Factory of Faith
    6. Can’t Stop
    7. What in the World (David Bowie cover)
    8. Universally Speaking
    9. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
    10. Under the Bridge
    11. Look Around
    12. Californication
    13. By the Way
    14. Chad & Mauro & Josh Jam
    15. Soul to Squeeze
    16. Give It Away
    17. Final Jam

    Adelaide, Australia I'm With You Tour

    0 thoughts on “RHCP concert – Adelaide, Australia (Jan 25, 2013)”

    Leave a Reply