Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

RHCP in Concert – Guatemala City, Guatemala (Mar 09, 2013)


    DOWNLOAD professionally recorded & mixed full concert
    (available for purchase in MP3, true CD quality FLAC and iTunes-friendly Apple Lossless formats)


    VENUE: Estadio Nacional Mateo Flores
    LOCATION: Guatemala City, Guatemala


    1. Monarchy of Roses
    2. Dani Cafornia
    3. Otherside
    4. Look Around
    5. Can’t Stop
    6. Snow ((Hey Oh))
    7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
    8. Tell Me Baby
    9. Parallel Universe
    10. Under The Bridge
    11. Higher Ground
    12. Californication
    13. By The Way
    14. Around The World
    15. Give It Away
    16. Final Jam


    Guatemala City, Guatemala I'm With You Tour

    0 thoughts on “RHCP in Concert – Guatemala City, Guatemala (Mar 09, 2013)”

    Leave a Reply