Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

RHCP Concert (San Antonio, Texas – September 29, 2012)


    DOWNLOAD professionally recorded & mixed full concert

    (available for purchase in MP3, true CD quality FLAC and iTunes-friendly Apple Lossless formats)



    VENUE: AT&T Center

    LOCATION: San Antonio, Texas

    Set list: 
    1. Monarchy of Roses
    2. Dani California
    3. Can’t Stop
    4. Scar Tissue
    5. Look Around
    6. Throw Away Your Television
    7. Soul to Squeeze
    8. Tell Me Baby
    9. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
    10. Love of Your Life tease
    11. Right on Time
    12. Under the Bridge
    13. Ethiopia
    14. Higher Ground
    15. Californication
    16. By The Way
    17. Chad & Mauro Jam
    18. Power of Equality
    19. Meet Me At The Corner
    20. Give it Away

    San Antonio, Texas I'm With You Tour

    0 thoughts on “RHCP Concert (San Antonio, Texas – September 29, 2012)”

    Leave a Reply