RHCP Concert (Dallas, Texas – October, 2, 2012)

    Dallas, Texas


     DOWNLOAD professionally recorded & mixed full concert
    (available for purchase in MP3, true CD quality FLAC and iTunes-friendly Apple Lossless formats)

    VENUE: American Airlines Center
    LOCATION: Dallas, Texas

    Set list: 
    1. Monarchy of Roses
    2. Around The World
    3. Snow ((Hey Oh))
    4. Otherside
    5. Look Around (Stone cold bush tease)
    6. Can’t Stop
    7. Hard to Concentrate
    8. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
    9. I Like Dirt
    10. Universally Speaking
    11. Under the Bridge (Funky Crime tease)
    12. Ethiopia
    13. Higher Ground
    14. Californication
    15. By the Way
    16. Chad & Mauro jam
    17. Suck my Kiss
    18. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
    19. Give it Away

    You may also like ...


    Leave a Reply