Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

RHCP Concert – Auckland, New Zealand (Jan 14, 2013)


    DOWNLOAD professionally recorded & mixed full concert
    (available for purchase in MP3, true CD quality FLAC and iTunes-friendly Apple Lossless formats)


    VENUE: Vector Arena
    LOCATION: Auckland, New Zealand



    1. Monarchy of Roses
    2. Around the World
    3. Scar Tissue
    4. Look Around (Stone Cold Bush tease)
    5. Snow ((Hey Oh))
    6. What in the World (David Bowie cover)
    7. Can’t Stop
    8. She’s Only 18
    9. Throw Away Your Television
    10. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
    11. Right on Time
    12.  Under the Bridge
    13. Suck My Kiss
    14.  Factory of Faith
    15.  Californication
    16.  By the Way
    17. Chad & Mauro & Josh Jam
    18. Higher Ground (Stevie Wonder cover)
    19. Soul to Squeeze
    20.  Give It Away
    21. Final Jam


    Auckland, New Zealand I'm With You Tour

    0 thoughts on “RHCP Concert – Auckland, New Zealand (Jan 14, 2013)”

    Leave a Reply