Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

RHCP concert – Brooklyn, New York (Feb 1, 2014)


    “[…]Midway through the set, Flea told the audience, “We’re just about to go into a period of hibernation and make a new record.” Talking about a need to “progress,” the bassist said Saturday night’s show was meant to be “one last blowout,” and the Chili Peppers played their 17 or so songs as though the concert was theband’s last hurrah. […]” – Full review at

    Set list:
    1. Can’t Stop
    2. Dani California
    3. Otherside
    4. Factory Of Faith
    5. Snow ((Hey Oh))
    6. I Like Dirt
    7. The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
    8. Higher Ground
    9. Under The Bridge
    10. Ethiopia
    11. Californication
    12. By The WayEncore
    13. Chad and Mauro and Josh Jam
    14. Around The World
    15. Soul To Squeeze
    16. Give It Away

    Brooklyn, New York I'm With You Tour

    0 thoughts on “RHCP concert – Brooklyn, New York (Feb 1, 2014)”

    Leave a Reply