7107 International Music Festival (Feb. 23, 2014)

    Clark, Philippines

    “[…]The jam sessions between songs were magical. Josh Klinghoffer put everyone at ease that the guitar duties for the Chili Peppers are well served. Flea was in classic form, putting up a clinic for bass guitar and relentless energy. Chad Smith showed everyone who’s going to dominate in the much anticipated drum battle between him and Will Ferrel.
    Anthony Kiedis, brought as much as heart as he can with every line he spat and serenaded.
    […]” – Full review at Philippineconcerts.com

    Set list:

    1. Can’t Stop
    2. Dani California
    3. Otherside
    4. Look Around
    5. Snow ((Hey Oh))
    6. Soul To Squeeze
    7. Right On Time
    8. The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
    9. Under The Bridge
    10. Ethiopia
    11. Me And My Friends
    12. Higher Ground
    13. Californication
    14. By The Way


    15. Chad & Mauro & Josh Jam
    16. Sir Psycho Sexy
    17. They’re Red Hot
    18. Give It Away

    You may also like ...


    Leave a Reply