Dot Hacker To Release Digital EP On Feb 21, 2012

 ORG Music recording artist Dot Hacker will release their eponymous debut EP on February 21st, followed by first full-length album, Inhibition later in 2012. 
Dot Hacker EP track listing:

  • 1. Inhibition
  • 2. Order/Disorder
  • 3. Eye Opener
  • 4. Rewire

Listen to Orden/Desorder here.
(Source: OrgMusicamediamindset)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *