Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

Latest News

  • The Getaway Moments

    There are very few of us who have a job that does not really feel like one. One person that truly fits this is the talented Josh Klinghoffer who is officially part of two … Read More »

    May 04, 2017
  • That Ensemble

      Have you ever asked yourself what Josh Klinghoffer does in some of his rare free time? While Josh has been currently in the United States touring with the Red Hot Chili Peppers (Pennsylvania, … Read More »

    May 02, 2017
  • “Wear Something Colorful”

    Over four hundred thousand of drummer Chad Smith’s followers read some exciting news recently ahead of their show in Atlanta, Georgia. “Wear something colorful tonite Atlanta! Shooting Goodbye Angels video”, Smith exclaimed via Twitter. … Read More »

    April 22, 2017
  • “Bob Forrest + Friends Live 2016”

         How many of us can say we have traveled to over fifty cities in only one year, have played hockey with the pros in Helsinki, have been to the opening day of … Read More »

    April 11, 2017
  • Song To Song

    Pssst!…Have you seen Terrence Malick’s “Song To Song”? The movie is a “modern love story” which stars various well-known actors including Ryan Gosling, Rooney Mara, Christian Bale, Cate Blanchett, Michael Fassbender and Natalie Portman. … Read More »

    April 08, 2017
  • Nº3 – Lyrics!

    1 - C SECTION Come and open me up I don't know where I am I don't know where anything is Come and open me up The ripping open of me Catapult me crying ... Read More »
    January 21, 2017

This website belongs to people who do not have English as their native language. We are doing our best, but if you find any grammatical error (or any other type of error) please feel free to send the correction to: Do you have any other contribution to this website? Send us an email too! We greatly appreciate! :)